Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

Person Who Got Charged As A Sex Offender Just Kus They Past 3 Weeks Of The Age Diffrence , What Can They Do If The Girlfriend Is 16 And Pregnant And Have Parental Consent And Permision So They Can Stay Together?

Asked on 3/23/13, 10:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Todd Miler Miler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hire a lawyer ASAP.

Read more
3/24/13, 6:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now