Legal Question in Employment Law in Iowa

I passed out at work and my employer had me lay on the floor for an hour. because she didn't want me to go to the hospital. do I have a casE?

Asked on 6/03/13, 10:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you have a case of what? Do you think there's a payday here?

Read more
6/03/13, 5:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now