Legal Question in DUI Law in Kansas

if my son post bail for a friend (dui in Kansas) and he jumps bail by not showing for court.

what happens to my son for posting bail?

Asked on 10/06/12, 2:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He loses his money, or whatever property he pledged.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/12, 3:10 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Kansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now