Legal Question in Personal Injury in Kentucky

am I liable if a person falls on my rental property while doing a favor for the tenant?

Asked on 2/03/13, 12:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the circumstances, but yes, you can be. You'll want to contact your insurance to report the matter, and they'll provide you with representation.

Read more
Answered on 2/11/13, 8:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now