Maine  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/07/07, 8:00 am

Legal Question


property line dispute

I need to know what steps to take in order to get my neighbors junk off my property. He says that he owns 22 feet from his house up my way. This is now the zoning law, but 50 years ago when the homes were built that was not the case. I have a survey showing where my line is. What do I do now, as he refuses to accept this fact, and also refuses to remove his belongings?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search