Maine  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/19/09, 5:39 pm

Legal Question


Swimming pool accident

My son was a house, and there were kids there. The parents were inside and a child pushed my son over the edge of a pool. About 1 1/2 stories high. He ened up landing on his face on bricks, and has many cuts. He complained of neck and back pain, and 911 was called. I was wondering if this can be a law suit because I feel this child that pushed mine should be held accountable. But I dont know who is the wrong, the homeowners (not the parents of the child) or the parents of the child that pushed my son? Also, how would I go about a a law suit when this is the case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search