Breathalyzer
Ive heard a lot of different opinions on whether you should or should not take the breathalyzer if you are pretty sure you'll blow over the limit. What would be better to do from the defense standpoint?
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: Breathalyzer Not to drive if you think you are over the legal limit. Should you do so, criminal charges apply as well as action by the Motor Vehicle Administration. Contact an attorney should you need legal assistance.
Whether or not the breathalyzer was applied is a case specific matter. |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 818
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
► Violation of alchohal restriction (section 16-113) First off I am 19. I was pulled...
► Dwi, but not pulled over in my car i was driving home from the bar last night, when...
► Dui in delaware, resident of maryland My brother, who lived in Delaware at the time...
► Breathalizer for Passenger I was given a ride home by a friend from a party at which...
► Maryland Advice of Rights form (DR-15) I was arrested for DUI. I agreed to a breath...
► DUI/DWI case postponed My 19 yr old daughter was arrested for DUI and underage...
► Brother's possible penalties My brother recently recently was charged in Frederick...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press