Maryland  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/14/06, 2:13 pm

Legal Question


Pipeline repair and property destruction

A couple of years ago my wife and I bought our first house in Md. We were told there was a liquefied gasline going through the property. The pipeline is being repaired in several sections throughout Maryland and several pieces on our property are slated to be replaced. Are we entitled to any compensation for the destruction of the property caused by the repair work?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search