Maryland  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/28/03, 12:21 pm

Legal Question


Falsely Accused of Sexual Harrassment

I am a supervisor at a community college. I have been falsely accused of sexual harrasement by my subordinate.

My boss will not tell me what was said and only says, don't worory about it, its your word against hers.

I have never said anything improper to her. She has a history on the campus of having men fired. Some have had sex with her and then she goes and reports it as sexual harrasment. She had applied for my job and felt she should have received it.

I had 2 women working for me and now that one has moved to the night shift, she has accused me off sexual harrassment. Only her and I use this office.

What should I do, I don't wnat to loose my job or have my management think this could be true.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search