Maryland  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/23/09, 8:35 pm

Legal Question


A sex based website created a fake advertisement using my pictures.

I never gave permission for it, nor am I affiliated with them. I have my email address on some of the photos (to keep people from stealing them).

The website (amaturematch.com) sends out my picture via a "spam-bot" to personals adds on craigslist.org. As a result, I have gotten hundreds of email, many including pornography and harassing comments.

Not only is the website using false advertising, it is using my image under the guise that I am naked on web cam.

Any help is appreciated

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search