Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Massachusetts

I have retiree med. ins. through American Airlines..I paid online through PayFlex they said it was never received ...checking them the bank and the center I have no receord cause it was online 1st level appeal denied now need help with 2nd level appeal can you help with some advice

Asked on 8/23/13, 11:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig J. Tiedemann Kajko, Weisman, Colasanti & Stein, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is a little bit unclear. Please feel free to contact me directly for a free initial office consultation.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 8/23/13, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now