Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

Hi, I was wondering if in Michigan you can have a child's fathers parental rights terminated if they are incarcerated and have been for almost 6 years now?

Asked on 8/15/13, 11:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes you can.

Read more
8/15/13, 11:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now