Michigan | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
What legal action could I take if I have proof that my ex-wife is sleeping with our friend of the court mediator?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Stern |
If the mediator is a lawyer (most likely), and that mediator is involved in making decisions in your case, you could file a grievance with the Attorney Grievance Commission. However, if the mediator was a mediator on yiour case in the past but is no longer involved in decision making in your case, the grievance would probably not go anywhere. William S. Stern |
Top Attorneys in MI
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1935
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 240
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Gary D. Weingarden
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-31
Michigan Bar Exam Resources
Taylor, MI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-22
Lahn and Associates PLLC
Brownstown, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Raymond, Enwright & Ulrich, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


