Legal Question in Personal Injury in Michigan

My teenage daughter plays softball in a college prep league. Even though her pitching stats are superior to the other pitcher, he starts the other pitcher all the time. He has an arrangement that he made with the other parents that is in conflict with the nature of play we agreed to. A major college prep tournament is coming up. Is there a legal remedy we have available to require him to start players with equity based on stats.

Asked on 7/10/13, 12:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Find a new team. There is no legal requirement to start a player in a game.

Read more
7/12/13, 6:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now