Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Michigan

As being part of the management team at our apartment complex what at the steps I can take to ban someone from coming to our apartment complex who has violated our visitors policy?

Asked on 6/27/11, 11:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jules Fiani Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You ask an interesting question, feel free to call 810-227-7200 so I can help answer it.

Read more
7/03/11, 5:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now