I was a resident in WI and got an OWI. I have paid the fine but have taken no classes or assesments. I am 6 months sober and an active member of AA living in a sober house. How do I go about getting a MN drivers license?
|
Read More Answered By: Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 |
Youmust reinstate your license in Wisconsin and then you may apply for a Minnesota license. Minnesota will not issue a license so long as you are revoked in another state. |
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Fargo, ND
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-19
► My 17 year old son blew a .03 and got a ticket for "not a drop." He has...
► With a .19 reading, and two (2) counts of 4th degree driving under the influence, is...
► My son was pulled over and blew a .13 they took him to detox they never printed him...
► I was arrested for DWI. The arresting officer only performed 1 roadside test and had...
► Can the state refuse to reinstte a CDL even if the DUI charge is dropped?
► My friend has recieved two duis in the last six months. He also had one when he was...
► I have been arrested for my second DWI. I live an work out of state and really need...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press