Minnesota | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Car Dealership error in contract
Last month I signed a lease for a new car, last week I get a call from the dealership stating that there in an error in their computer software and it was rejected from ''GMAC'' and I need to go in and sign a new contract.
(I have 2 recordings on my voice mail of a lady stating the contract is void right now)
If I do not want the leased car anymore, can they still hold me to terms of a contract that was not approved to be financed?
I stated to them I am willing to pay for the Milage I have used.
Thanks,
Jason


