Minnesota  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/23/04, 4:15 pm

Legal Question


Unsent product

I am not sure where to post this but here's my problem. I bought some fuel injectors from a guy that lives in Connecticut. I paid him and he waited for my check to clear before saying that he will send me the fuel injectors. However, after a week that he told me he has sent them, I never received them. I emailed him and asked him what's going on. He simply said he doesn't know and that he sent them already and for me to ''keep an eye on them.'' After another week, I asked for a refund. He never responded. I continued to email him for information but he continued to ignore me. So my question is what can I do to get my money back? Is there anything I can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search