Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Mississippi

If someone posted a personal picture of you on the internet for the world to see what can you do about it?

Asked on 5/04/13, 2:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Legally speaking, probably nothing unless you obtained a copyright for the picture.

Read more
7/03/13, 10:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now