Missouri | Civil Rights Law
1/31/12, 4:59 pm
Legal Question
what the law on a man daTING A 15 YEAR OLD WOMAN CAN HE GO TO JAIL.EVEN SHE TELL HIM NO HE NOT6 GOING TO JAIL.
what the law on a man daTING A 15 YEAR OLD WOMAN CAN HE GO TO JAIL.EVEN SHE TELL HIM NO HE NOT6 GOING TO JAIL.
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
If he is age nineteen or over, the man can go to prison no matter what the girl says. |
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-23
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-30
► I work for a small family owned business were I experience a lot of racism. What are...
► If a mother buys her adult child a car as a gift and does not have her name on the...
► I am seeking an lawyer to file a hippaa violation. Is there a lawyer in the...
► What legal action can i take toward the school that wont take my daughter being...
► Is it possible to file against a school district for harassment? If so how do I get...
► When i went to pick up my pay check i asked my boss about my hoiday pay that wasn't...
► My manager @ Lowes wants me to make a statement against a fellow employee,can I be...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Missouri| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press