Legal Question in Consumer Law in Missouri

in the state of Missouri, can a car dealer keep a deposit after the customer has been refused financing

Asked on 9/07/13, 1:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not usually. But, dime facts can change that. You should consult directly with an attorney that will have access to all the facts if your matter.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/07/13, 4:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now