Legal Question in Employment Law in Missouri

I filed a complaint about a co-worker a few months ago and the company that I work for has not contacted me in regards to this and I believe they just swept it under the rug. How long should I wait before asking someone about this complaint and should I contact an attorney if I don't get an answer.

Asked on 5/22/13, 7:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

M. Scott Montgomery the montgomery law firm llc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What was the complaint about ?

Scott@montgomerylaw.org

Read more
5/23/13, 9:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now