Missouri  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 12:11 pm

Legal Question


Just yesterday theVP of operations came in and reviewed each servers/waitresses sales etc.I was told that i had too many "no drink" inputs on customers tickets therefore i was stealing. I explained that when customers order water or no drink that'sthe button i hit. I was also told upon hiring that when claiming tips,to claim 8% of my sales then it went to 10% now the manager told me that she will come in mid-shift and make me empty out my pockets and count my tips


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search