Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

I attended a boot camp at a small gym. My 6 year old was walking on a treadmill, and a 5 year old put her foot in and got a friction burn because my son didnt know how to stop it. I realize that both her mother and I were negligent...but can I be held responsible for her medical bills?

Asked on 8/20/13, 2:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably not.But, the gym might be liable.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 8/21/13, 6:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now