Legal Question in Traffic Law in Missouri

I got a ticket saying I went 60 mph in a 35 mph zone. Officer said I was only going 50 mph, can this help me not pay for the ticket?

Asked on 8/27/13, 5:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. Hire an attorney to avoid taking a conviction.

Read more
Answered on 8/27/13, 6:08 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now