I got a ticket saying I went 60 mph in a 35 mph zone. Officer said I was only going 50 mph, can this help me not pay for the ticket?
Asked on 8/27/13, 5:41 pm
1 Answer from Attorneys
Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed
No. Hire an attorney to avoid taking a conviction.
8/27/13, 6:08 pm
Related Questions & Answers
My 20 yr old son pulled over when a cop was following him. The cop did not use... Asked 7/31/13, 7:36 am in United States Missouri Traffic Law
Can a breathalyzer be performed on someone in a rollover auto accident with acute... Asked 7/20/13, 4:24 pm in United States Missouri Traffic Law
In Lone Jack Missouri I was written a traffic ticket which had the description... Asked 7/15/13, 8:33 pm in United States Missouri Traffic Law
I was accused of an object falling off of a trailer I was towing. I know, without a... Asked 7/13/13, 12:21 am in United States Missouri Traffic Law
I was riding a 49cc scooter in a small town. Its classified as a motorized bicycle.... Asked 7/09/13, 3:20 pm in United States Missouri Traffic Law