Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Missouri

My father wrote out a outline of a will on notebook paper . He has since passed. Is this a legal paper?

Asked on 10/01/13, 1:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

An outline of a will is no will.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/13, 6:32 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now