Nevada  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
9/23/09, 11:32 pm

Legal Question


i have 23,000 in credit card debts........i collect social security and my wife collect social security.......we do not work.......iam 72 and on oxygen and a power chair.my wife is 68.......the banks have raised interest rates and payments so that i have to spend more then i receive.....i have no savings and my car is a 10 year old ford taurus.......i had a business bankruptcy 10 years ago..........what can i do, thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search