Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Nevada

is it against the law for a 14 year old to have sex with his 16 year old girlfriend?

Asked on 8/03/11, 2:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Otto David Otto & Affiliates, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes.

Read more
8/06/11, 8:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now