Legal Question in DUI Law in Nevada

I was arrested for suspicion of DUI and my question is:is it possible to be convicted of a lesser offense to keep it off my record?

Asked on 8/30/10, 10:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Fischer Fischer Sanders, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes it is possible to have this adjudicated for a less serious offense depending on the particular facts sorrounding your case. I would be happy to evaluate your case for you.

Read more
9/04/10, 9:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now