Nevada | DUI Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jim Herbe |
Re: Dui A DUI first offense is a misdemeanor in the State of Nevada. A misdemeanor charge carries up to 180 days in jail and a $1,000.00 fine.
As a practical matter a first DUI typically carries a fine, several days of community service, and a license suspension for 90 days.
My office handles all DUI matters. If you are seeking legal representation regarding your matter my office handles first offense DUI charges at a flat rate of $1,200.00.
Contact my office if you'd like to schedule a free initial consultation.
Regards,
Jim Herbe |
Top Attorneys in NV
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Fischer Sanders, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Robert A .Grayson
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Joseph A. Scalia & Associates
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Carr Law Office
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Search Questions and Answers


