Nevada | Employment Law
Legal Question
Employment Law
When sexual harassment is brought to the company's attention, what actions are they required to take?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ismail Amin |
Re: Employment Law They must conduct and investigation and separate the complainant from the alleged offender. I suggest contacting me or another attorney to discuss this further. |
Top Attorneys in NV
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
John Peter Lee, Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Leon Greenberg Professional Corporation
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-02
Law Offices of Eric R. Blank, P.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Brian Elliott, Nevada Business Law Office
Henderson, NV
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-27
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


