Legal Question in Disability Law in New Jersey

i live in nj but work in ny am I elligable for paid family leave from nj?

Asked on 1/02/10, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. The FLA insurance fund is for participating NJ based employers.

Read more
Answered on 1/07/10, 9:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now