Legal Question in Business Law in New Jersey

Well i went to a motorcycle dealer got a nice deal worked everything out ...well i signed a bill of sale and put 1500 dollars as deposit bill of sale says if i dont get approved by finance i get my money back, well i tried and get approved with my sister as a co signer and got approved, she never signed the bill of sale or anything just the credit application and i got a approved with a co signer,Happens my sister finds out she is pregnant and can no longer co sign ,so i tried and get approved alone and don't, dealer now says like i got approved with a co signer either get another co signer or lose the deposit...should i fight this, are they right?

Asked on 5/09/13, 1:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

fight it

Read more
Answered on 5/09/13, 6:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now