Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

I have an unpaid dental bill that I am being sued for the procedure was a yearly check up and cleaning ( supposed to be included in the dental plan) I was not told that my dental benifits were maxed out until after I had the procedure done they called me about a week after the procedure to tell me it wasn't covered and I owed it to them I live in NJ the bill was initially about 347 dollars now its about 500 with lawyer fees and court fees is there any way out of this? I am unemployed and don't have the money to cover it.

Asked on 2/15/13, 8:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip D. Stern Philip D. Stern Attorney at Law, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please see my response to you on Avvo.com.

Read more
2/16/13, 8:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now