Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

I sent a civil summons response via regular mail and certified mail (I did not include signature required). The regular mail letter did not come back, but the certified letter came back as undeliverable. I know the address is 100% correct. Legally, how can I get the certified letter acknowledged to the person I am sending it to?

Asked on 4/22/13, 11:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

this is what lawyers do for a living. call me if you want a lawyer to assist.

Read more
4/23/13, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now