Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

I have been employed by my family for 20 years they pay my family insurance coverage in full. They notified me by mail that they will no longer be paying spousal insurance and I have 15 days to find new coverage. Is this legal ?

Asked on 11/17/13, 4:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I need more information to answer your question. You have a serious and expensive problem.

Call me and I will assist.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
11/18/13, 7:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now