New Jersey | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
i am 18 can i go to jail for talking about oral sex with a 14 year old girl?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gary Moore |
If you are one day more than four years older than the girl you could be charged with aggravated sexual assault; be marked a sex offender and be placed on lifetime parole. If you had oral sex with the girl stop telling anyone about it and deny it saying you were only kidding to your social acquaintances you have already told about this sexual encounter and STOP ENGAGING IN ANY SORT OF SEX WITH THE GIRL, until she is 18 years of age. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
The Wooten Legal Consulting, PC
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Kozyra & Hartz, LLC
Roseland, NJ
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Law Office of Randall P. Brett
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Law Office of Thomas Martin
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-22
Search Questions and Answers


