New Jersey | Sexual Harassment
3/09/09, 1:25 pm
Legal Question
sexual harassment
Is there anything that can be done for an emplyee who got involve with a boss got pregant by him and then got fired by him
sexual harassment
Is there anything that can be done for an emplyee who got involve with a boss got pregant by him and then got fired by him
|
Read More Answered By: Locksley Wade |
Re: sexual harassment If this was a purely a consensual relationship then there is no claim; however, speak with an attorney before drawing such a conclusion. |
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
New York City, NY
Questions Answered: 848
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Roseland, NJ
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-22
► Sexual Harassment If a person is accused of sexual harassment, do they have a right...
► Sexual Harassment One day at work my boss came up from behind me, put his lips on my...
► Harassment - out of country I wish to sue someone for harassment. However, I am...
► Sexual harrasement at work I am a waitress, my boss sat downwith his...
► Family owned business sexual harassment Since October of 2007 until June of 2008, I...
► Sexual harrasment I am a female and was employed by a fast food chain where the...
► Sexual Harrasment I have been being sexually abused at work both verbally &...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press