New Jersey  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
6/24/09, 9:30 am

Legal Question


Equitable distribution

We were officially divorced in July of 2007. We both agreed to list marital residence for sale giving her the choice of realtor(s) and price. She listed it for unrealistic price. (1.46 million) Best offer we recieved was last July of 08 for 425K and she refused. I am still responcible for mortgage, taxes and maintenance. Can I force her to accept offer by filing motion?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search