New Jersey | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I was working for a very busy Dr's office scheduling appointments on Medics software, anwsering very phones, triageing calls for Dr. and NP, creating and preping charts, insurance and demographic verification, faxing dr's notes and diagonis, gathering all the charts for the day from lower cabinets, at least 50 pretty think medical charts. confirming all dr's appointments for the next day, etc. I injured my neck and left extrimity from the heavy phone messaging and computer entry. I had an MRI and the MRI indicates that I have cervical spondolyosis on my left next and left extremity. I am a lefty and unable to type, write, drive, wash my hair, clean, nothing due to the severe pain on my left neck and arm. What is this worth.


