Legal Question in Banking Law in New York

Is there an online resource that gives me docket numbers on a case if i know the name of the parties involved and their attorney?

Asked on 3/03/13, 6:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may be able to find it at iapps.courts.state.ny.us/webcivil/ecourtsMain

This site is the New York State court docket.

Also licensed in New York.

Read more
3/09/13, 9:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now