Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

Is there a legal definition for meaningful manner, meaningful participation, and meaningful time? Do these terms apply to civil trials? Are there any cases that make these definitions?

Asked on 10/25/11, 5:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Markowitz Michael A. Markowitz, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is impossible to answer this question without facts. Furthermore, if this is a homework assignment it should not be posted.


Read more
Answered on 10/26/11, 5:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now