New York  |  Construction Law

question bubble
10/03/06, 8:22 pm

Legal Question


Shared driveway

My neighbor wants to build an extension to his home, but we share a driveway and he wants to build this extension all the way down to his limits. My question is, is there a law which would prevent him from oing so since we share the driveway and if he did that it would be impossible to get my cars in and out of the driveway. How many feet does he have to leave?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search