Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

How do I file a motion with Connecticut probate court? I live in NYC.

Asked on 6/19/13, 9:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yefim Rubinov Yefim Rubinov Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask a lawyer in Connecticut

Read more
Answered on 6/20/13, 4:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now