Legal Question in Disability Law in North Carolina

My husband has a service dog, registered with the federal govt, for his PTSD due to his service in Vietnam. On 9/11 he was told that he would have to leave a fast food bldg. and receive his food and eat outside. We are looking for an attorney.

Asked on 9/13/13, 6:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact the North Carolina Advocates for Justice that can give you a referral.

Read more
9/16/13, 5:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now