Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

My brother just caught a charge of 2 counts of attempted common law robbery he is currently on probation and has a previous larceny charge as well as a assualt withba deadly weapon with inflicting serious bodily injury I would like to know how much time he could be looking at we live in raleigh, nc if that helps

Asked on 4/04/13, 6:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Good Morning,

Thank you for your inquiry. If you would like to speak with an attorney, please give our office a call, (919) 829-3500. We look forward to hearing from you.

Read more
4/11/13, 5:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now