Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

Dwi

My boyfriend was recently chrged with dwi. He does not have a criminial record. The only thing on his driving record is a speeding ticket. What is he looking at facing when he goes to court as far as fines and probation etc?

Asked on 9/26/07, 3:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Culler Culler Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Dwi

he will get a criminal and driving record if convicted...you should request appt'd counsel or hire a lawyer for ANY DWI

Read more
Answered on 10/01/07, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now