Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

IIf a person got a warning ticket for not having license renewed and in a months time gets stopped again and got a ticket for driving and has not renewed there license, on court day they will have to pay fine but will they take there license although they went and got license renewed.

Asked on 8/25/13, 7:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Speak to a traffic attorney in your area, but typically if you solve the problem, i.e. got your license, you should be fine.

Read more
Answered on 8/25/13, 6:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now