Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

I was recently charged with a DWI charge & am 17 years old. I also believe I was charged with going 40 in a 20. I blew a .08 & am wondering what kind of punishment I am facing with a good attorney. I have a totally clean record & am an honors student, just made a terrible decision. Please HELP!

Asked on 3/02/11, 10:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marcus Hill Law Office of Marcus Hill
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please call me for a free consultation at 919 688-1941.

Marcus Hill

Read more
Answered on 3/02/11, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now