Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

parental rights

how to sign over parental rights andit ensure that custody is settled my wife wants to sign over her parental rights i want full custody but i want it to be legal and final..............................................................................TO THE ONE WHO ANSWERES THIS QUESTIONS WHAT WOULD YOU CHARGE TO PREPARE THE DOCUMENT FOR THIS...........OR HOW CAN I DO IT LEGALLY MYSELF AND WHAT DOCUMENT TO GET AND WHERE TO GETN IT

Asked on 12/29/01, 7:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Weeks Law Office of James B Weeks
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: parental rights

$350.00

but there can never be an absolute guarantee with any agreement

Read more
1/01/02, 6:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now